en
English

Contact Us

Get In Touch With Us

Administration 

Tufenkian Foundation, Inc.
Raffi Doudaklian, Executive Director
Address: Tumanyan 21/1, Apartment 5, Yerevan, Armenia
Email: raffi@tcf.am

Artsakh Program

Tufenkian Foundation Artsakh
Medina Hovhannisyan, Project Manager 
Address: Tumanyan street 52, Apartment 87, Stepanakert, Artsakh Republic, 375000 
Tel: (+374 47) 74 69 40, Email: medina@tcf.am

Development Office

Tufenkian Foundation, Inc.
John Antranig Kasbarian,
Director of Development
Email: akasbarian@tufenkian.com

Administration 

Tufenkian Foundation, Inc.
Raffi Doudaklian, Executive Director
Address: Tumanyan 21/1, Apartment 5, Yerevan, Armenia
Email: raffi@tcf.am

Artsakh Program

Tufenkian Foundation Artsakh
Medina Hovhannisyan, Project Manager 
Address: Tumanyan street 52, Apartment 87, Stepanakert, Artsakh Republic, 375000 
Tel: (+374 47) 74 69 40, Email: medina@tcf.am

Development Office

Tufenkian Foundation, Inc.
John Antranig Kasbarian, Director of Development
Email: akasbarian@tufenkian.com

Armenia Program

Tufenkian Foundation
Hasmik Gevorgyan, Office Coordinator
Tel: (+374 60) 52 55 35 Email: hasmik@tcf.am

Public Relations and Media

Tufenkian Foundation
Gurgen Hakobyan, Public Relations Officer
Email: gurgen@tcf.am

Artsakh Administration 

Tufenkian Foundation Artsakh
Husik Sargsyan, Artsakh Country Director Email:husik@tcf.am

Armenia Program

Tufenkian Foundation
Hasmik Gevorgyan, Office Coordinator
Tel: (+374 60) 52 55 35 Email: hasmik@tcf.am

Public Relations and Media

Tufenkian Foundation
Gurgen Hakobyan, Public Relations Officer
Email: gurgen@tcf.am

Artsakh Administration 

Tufenkian Foundation Artsakh
Husik Sargsyan, Artsakh Country Director Email:husik@tcf.am
Double click to change this paragraph text. This is not a Lorem Ipsum text.

Get In Touch With Us

Double click to change this paragraph text. This is not a Lorem Ipsum text.

Get In Touch With Us